19 June 2008

Portugal v. Germany

If you want to avoid spoilers, don't read this thread. if you do... i'd love to discuss things as they happen in the comments.

3 comments:

cole said...

sounds like an absolute cracker...

i've got germany winning the whole thing, so 2-1 at the half suits me down to the ground.

2-0 would've been better. fricking ronaldo.

cole said...

3-1! oh yeah. das capitan ballack is much more fun to root for when he's wearing white.

Josh said...

Welp. There goes my bracket! I had Portugal in the Final...... how naive of me. You know it is going to be a german v. Italy final, and Italy is going to win it and we are never, ever going to hear the end of it from Johnny.