Jose Mourinho has gone ahead and admitted what we already know... chelsea supporters are upper crust wankers who care more about the opera than supporting their team.
In the Special One's OWN WORDS: Chelsea fans are "the soft sort of fan who doesn't get behind the team a lot, who don't organise themselves into fan groups, with the cheering on that is characteristic of the image of English football."
Read for yourself.
in the words of a favorite liverpool anthem:
F--- off, chelsea f.c.,
you ain't got no history,
5 european cups and 18 leagues...
that's what we call history.
suckas!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
He describes Chelsea fans as people who AREN'T hooligans, welfare victims, or poor English versions of white trash (white rubbish, I think they're called), and yu are saying that's a BAD thing?
Man, I wish I could be a cool fan of a team like Liverpool! I could be poor, have terrible teeth, could live all week for the Saturday game in which I can drink 20 lagers and puke all over my fellow fans while we all sing ridiculous songs that have no effect on the game whatsoever.
Yep, sucks to be an upper crust fan. How I wish my social and economic status would take a nose dive so I could be "cool enough" to slum it with the Arsenal and Liverpool fans. That'd be....super...or something.
Not to mention tragic events in your history caused by a lack of self control from your fans.
But hey, apparently that's a good thing...
Post a Comment