ok... and hour and a half left. what do you think's gonna happen?
i vote 1-1. croatia score first, which wakes england up and they get the equalizer, then the game peters out around the 70th minute. england qualify.
anyone?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
Choke choke choke choke choke choke.
choke choke choke.
England are total crap.
Post a Comment