check this out:
we know uefa wants to avoid an all english final as much as possible (and got 3/4 of the way there (all the way would've been too obvious)... but would they really do this?
btw, the draw is:
manU vs. roma (SPICY!)
liverpool vs. arse
chelsea v. fenerbache
schalke v. barca
BRING IT, DANIEL NICE!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
Rigged. All of it.
My call:
Barca, Chelsea (barely), quiverpool, and manU in a thriller
Now, it it time for AC Stout to dispose of all you bottomfeeders
as much as it pains me to say it... i agree totally with jada on his predictions.
except for one. there is know way we're going to let j+k pull off a double this year. you might steal the cup, but you're not getting the league (erm, if we make it into the playoffs, that is...)
Well, there is the league and then the playoffs in addition to the cup.
After we dispose of all you bottom dwellers, and after we dispose of Sim in the Cup final, we will claim the treble by beating teams other than CS United to claim the postseason title.
Post a Comment