Yeah..... that was pretty bad. Any Liverpool fan wouldn't disagree with you. Maybe almost equally as bad was Ronaldo's complete shank of a penalty kick today. I wouldn't be suprised if Barca can steal this one.
it was a pretty classy finish actually... tough to get much power on a header from such an awkward angle.chelsea were pathetic though. i'll take my chances next week.
Post a Comment
2 comments:
Yeah..... that was pretty bad. Any Liverpool fan wouldn't disagree with you. Maybe almost equally as bad was Ronaldo's complete shank of a penalty kick today. I wouldn't be suprised if Barca can steal this one.
it was a pretty classy finish actually... tough to get much power on a header from such an awkward angle.
chelsea were pathetic though. i'll take my chances next week.
Post a Comment