09 April 2008

ZZZZZZZZZZ....

And now for the worst brand of football ever:

Liverpool vs. Chelsea

This promises to have upwards of 1 or 2 goals total in the aggregate. Awesome and count me in to watch!

1 comment:

cole said...

sadly, james is right.

liverpool is pragmatic (witness 4-2 vs arsenal)... and chelsea are pure grinders.

not a good combo.

shield your eyes, and check out the manU-barca semifinal instead if you can.

I'll be trying to stay awake to see who gets the one goal.

go reds. *****