skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
The Fantasyship
09 February 2009
Good enough for Brazil, but not good enough for Chelsea
HOLY CRAP. Sim... maybe you saw this coming, but i'm shocked. So what's next? Mourinho reunion and reclaimed glory? or is this the beginning of chelsea's slide back to mid-table...
roman, your move.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
You know you want to...
...Start a thread. Click 'New Post' in the upper right corner and piss somebody off.
Do it NOW.
Other Footy Knowledge and Hilariousness
The very excellent and similarly hilarious Dirty Tackle blog
Fantasyship League Page
Newsnow Footy Feed
Soccernet
Eurosport
Footy Smack and Arguments about Sexual Orientation
Blog Archive
▼
2009
(32)
►
July
(4)
►
June
(5)
►
May
(1)
►
April
(5)
►
March
(8)
▼
February
(4)
The last time they played.....
Maybe Scolari was Right......
Good enough for Brazil, but not good enough for Ch...
Not Good Enough for Inter, but Good Enough for Che...
►
January
(5)
►
2008
(81)
►
December
(5)
►
November
(1)
►
October
(3)
►
September
(8)
►
August
(4)
►
July
(5)
►
June
(9)
►
May
(14)
►
April
(6)
►
March
(5)
►
February
(12)
►
January
(9)
►
2007
(61)
►
December
(5)
►
November
(16)
►
October
(18)
►
September
(16)
►
August
(6)
No comments:
Post a Comment