20 March 2009

F-ing GAY!

Liverpool draw Chelsea, holders handed Porto

How the HELL does this happen every year?  It has been seriously boring, and though I am confident of the result now that Essien is back, can Chelsea PLEASE play someone else, anyone else, other than the freaking Reds?  Good Lord, UEFA!  

Meanwhile, Man U draws probably the softest team of any of the remaining teams.  WTF!  

I wonder what's happening in the NFL right now.  Maybe something interesting?

3 comments:

cole said...

no joke. what a farce. at this point, i literally barely even care who wins... i'm moreso pissed that uefa has once again cost me the joy of a whole round of the champions league. f'ers.

and how about the other side?!?! what a bunch of garbage. how about we just lay palm fronds upon united's path to the final? why not sit em on a donkey and get the full savior coronation effect?!?

it's as if someone said... ok, there are 5 good teams left. let's put united on one side and everybody else on the other. great idea, uefa. no screw off and let us enjoy some footy.

Josh said...

Agreed.

grizzle said...

first time, long time. thanks for the vine, Romie.

being newer to Sir Alex's ways, i only thought he had the FA in hand. seems fair to ask some real questions...no joke. sim and i picked the man u porto match up yesterday.

either way, the draw is boring, but you know merseyside is fired up and the Blues feel screwed. the double already spoke to the future.