20 February 2008

At least my team doesn't have any cartoon characters on it...

I mean, seriously....


How ashamed would you be to root for a team like that?


3 comments:

Inter Bunkwad said...

That's more Dragonball Z than Shrek.

cole said...

man. if carlos tevez and dirk kuyt had an ugly fight, we'd all lose.

Josh said...

I can't help but laugh every time I even look at that picture...... His mouth is so massively open and shrek-like.