This is kind of hilarious....... Especially the corner kick debacle.....
that's the worst thing i've ever seen. not even drogba makes me that embarassed to be a footy fan.
Post a Comment
1 comment:
that's the worst thing i've ever seen.
not even drogba makes me that embarassed to be a footy fan.
Post a Comment