http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=538795&cc=5901
Some snippets:
'Almost is nothing' says Mourinho
'After two titles per season for the last three years there were zero titles this season, which in my philosophy means a really bad season. Maybe in the philosophy of a loser this was a great season, which I respect.'
Oh my goodness, how can anyone not like this guy. This is amazing! He really did essentially call Grant a loser, and he did it with logical thought! Unbelievable! I would dance in the street in they would just hire him back again.
I suppose some people just dont like him; in the philosophy of a loser, that makes sense, so I can respect that. :)
25 May 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
funny... now that he's not associated with chelsea, i can really enjoy his spectacular awesomeness.
check my soon-to-be-posted post for more comments...
Post a Comment