11 December 2008

Proof that Josh is a gay lover of Didier...

LOOK WHAT I FOUND HIDDEN UNDER JOSH'S MATTRESS!!!




Proof positive. He loves men....especially men who are named Didier.

Dideayyyyyyyyyyy....Dideeeeeayyyyy

4 comments:

Josh said...

Sim..... What disturbs me is that you either did some sort of search for this image on the internet (the pictures under my bed are of Quaresma.... DUH!!!), or you just stumbled upon it, both processes bring up serious questions.

And thank you for showing more proof that Chelsea players have some serious wardrobe and overall gayness issues (refer to Lampard image previously posted.)

Simeon Turner said...

Don't deny the truth, Joshy. Denial only means you aren't dealing with the reality, and the reality is that you have a problem. A big, 6'3" Ivory Coastal problem with a ridiculous six pack and some questionable fashion sense.

I'm not judging you. I just want to help. I'm always here to talk. Anytime. But please don't ask me to wear a suit coat with no shirt underneath. That would be awkward.

cole said...

dear. lord.

this would be my nomination for "heinous post of the year." there's so much wrong with this, i have trouble knowing where to start for fear i'd be here forever.

not to mention that the previous 3 times i tried to comment i barfed in my mouth a little first and couldn't complete a sentence.

now if you all the suitcoat/no shirt action is getting you guys too excited, QUICK! a dos of this will cool you off: http://static.flickr.com/123/322170250_ba195c7cc3_o.jpg

[shudders] and is that... chest stubble?!... ugh [barfs a little].

Inter Bunkwad said...

I'd do him.